Your Subtitle text

Our Staff

Rita Voight, President

Rita was employed 23 years for Winnebago County/State of Wisconsin and 13 years as administrator in the financial environment.  Rita obtained her degree from Concordia University in Business Administration and Financial Management. 


Rita is instrumental in the community as a volunteer for the Oshkosh Senior Center, Ambassador for the Oshkosh Chamber and Oshkosh United Way Board Director.  In addition, Rita is a public speaker in the Oshkosh School District ranging from grade school to high school teaching financial education.

Danielle Natzke, Mortgage/Loan Officer

NMLS ID:#1503822
Derek Groth, Financial Analyst
Cathy Steinert, Operations/Compliance Officer
Pam Williams, Operations/ BSA Officer
Vicky Utecht, Loan Processor
Alex Angle, Consumer Loan Officer
Olivia Angle, Member Service Representative
Marie Gumz, Member Service Representative
Zach Robertson, Member Service Representative
Seana McCain, Member Service Representative